On ///the rOad

§om€where on the ®oad…where  )I( the Hunt€®’ S / Surf€®s m€€T…

Shining }|¡K€ {…STA®/P@©¡¥|√K Jev€|…]The[ ONE , I w@nt/ n€€D…

LOV€ tru€ 2 M3…like ON€ WAY,MOR€ High-way  or ¥®€€}W@y{ 2 M3…

Anyway (U)&M3…@bov€  the M@N Made mess…]{m@k€ tH€}[ TIM€°

F@$-t- §|°W-M°t!°n…on th€ $@tu®N ®¡ng…Lik€ €te®N@l [°√€®§…

H€@®t$  €NT√¡N3D  … Th-[}D{]Ough-t$ @b°ut  D€€p blu€ $kY…

WITH W@®mth °¥ §UN…the ?..

26Th of Th€ m°nth which  ///11…L¡b®@ Rul€$…I was L€FT  @lone …

But Fully @w@®€ of U R pr3$3N©€  h@d $l€€p-less-night in th€ R°°m …

R3$3rved 2 N€wLyw3d….but the m°rning…p®°√€d  …I was..®¡ght…

In th@t Bu$ I m€€t My w¡¥€…such $H°®t but awe§ome Rid€  …

I Thought about th@t …B@√K in Th€ n¡ght where/when M3 …

0

§tanding  @L°n€ (by) πUbl¡√K  πh°n€ …under the bright shiny §T@®§….

L°√€   N€√€®   ¥@¡[$

ImageU@M3, 4€√€®2g€Th€®

Leave a Reply

